© HZDR / A. Wirsig

Dr. Denys Makarov

Project Leader

Phone: +49 351 260 3273
E-Mail: d.makarov@hzdr.de

© I. Mönch

Dr. Jens Ingolf Mönch

Laboratory Head

Phone: +49 351 260 2046
E-Mail: i.moench@hzdr.de

© HZDR / A. Wirsig

Dr. Tetiana Voitsekhivska

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 351 260 2395
E-Mail: t.voitsekhivska@hzdr.de

© C. Schmoldt

Claudia Schmoldt

Communication Manager

Phone: +49 351 260 3789
E-Mail: c.schmoldt@hzdr.de

© Y. Zabila

Dr. Yevhen Zabila

Technology Manager Magnetic field sensors

Phone: +49 351 260 4853
E-Mail: y.zabila@hzdr.de

© J. Schütt

Dr. Julian Schütt

Technology Manager Fluidics

Phone: +49 351 260 3434
E-Mail: j.schuett@hzdr.de

© T. Voitsekhivska

Conrad Schubert

Technician

Phone: +49 351 260 2466
E-Mail: c.schubert@hzdr.de

© R. Illing

Dr. Rico Illing

Process Engineer

Phone: +49 351 260 2572
E-Mail: r.illing@hzdr.de